قناع مقشر للقدمين سوفتيس – قناع تقشير القدم الطبيعي مع مضادات الأكسدة

This post is also available in: English (الإنجليزية) Español (الأسبانية) Français (الفرنسية) Deutsch (الألمانية) Italiano (الإيطالية) Yiddish (اليديشية)

Softease Foot Peel 2 Pairs Buy Now Softease Foot Peel - Back side More Info Softease Foot Peel Natural Ingredients Softease Booties Steps Softease Foot Peel Unisex Foot Size Softease Booties, size 16 US, 12.83 inches long & 6.9 inches wide

حول قناع تقشير القدم Softease مع 2 أزواج:
  • اكتشف أقدام حريرية ناعمة – قم بإزالة مسامير القدم العنيدة وجلد أصابع القدم والكعب الميت برفق ، واكشف النقاب عن أقدام الطفل الناعمة المختبئة تحتها. ماسك تقشير القدم لدينا يتغلغل بعمق وينعم البشرة بشكل مكثف لإحياء الأقدام الجافة والمتشققة مثل السحر!
  • نتائج مذهلة في غضون 7 إلى 14 يومًا فقط – بعد أسبوع فقط من استخدام ماسك التقشير السريع للقدم ، ستلاحظين نتائج مذهلة حيث ينحت ويقشر قدميك. مشاهدة النسيج السميك والصلب والرقائق الخشنة الميتة تنعم مثل الزبدة وتقشر بطريقة سحرية!
  • لطيف ومغذي – انسى أقنعة تقشير القدم التي تحتوي على مواد كيميائية ضارة ومهيجة. يحتوي قناع تقشير قدم الأطفال المجدد على كميات مركزة من المكونات الطبيعية الغنية بمضادات الأكسدة حتى تتمكن من استعادة قدميك بأمان. مثالي للخنازير الحساسة!
  • تعبئة خالية من الصمامات – احصل على أقدام طفل ناعمة من الساتان مع مقشر القدم 2 عبوة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. فقط قم بقطع ثقب في الجوارب الخاصة بتقشير القدم ، وقم بتغطية قدميك واتركيه لمدة 45 إلى 60 دقيقة أثناء الاسترخاء مع كأس من النبيذ أو الاسترخاء مع كتاب جيد!
  • يناسب القدمين الكبيرة والصغيرة – سواء كنت بحجم 6 أو لديك أقدام حتى يحسدك Shaq ، فإن قشور القدم النباتية لدينا هي أفضل أقنعة لتقشير القدم للحصول على تلك البشرة الناعمة والرائعة التي تتوق إليها قدميك. يناسب مقاس 16 قدمًا لكل من النساء والرجال!

Please rate this

Softease Foot Peel Mask 2 Pairs – Natural Foot Peeling Mask with Antioxidant

Softease Foot Peel 2 Pairs Buy Now Softease Foot Peel - Back side More Info Softease Foot Peel Natural Ingredients Softease Booties Steps Softease Foot Peel Unisex Foot Size

About the product
  • UNCOVER SILKY-SMOOTH FEET – Gently remove stubborn calluses and dead heel and toe skin, and unveil the baby-soft feet that are hiding underneath. Our exfoliating foot peel mask penetrates deep and intensely softens skin to revive dry, cracking feet like magic!
  • MIRACULOUS RESULTS IN JUST 7 to 14 DAYS – After just a week of using our quick peeling foot mask, you’ll notice dramatic results as it sculpts and exfoliates your feet. Watch as thick, hard calluses and rough, dead flakes soften like butter and magically peel away!
  • GENTLE AND NOURISHING – Forget foot peeling masks that contain harmful, irritating chemicals. Our revitalizing baby foot peel mask contains concentrated amounts of natural, antioxidant-rich ingredients so you can safely get your feet back. Perfect for sensitive piggies!
  • FUSS-FREE PACKAGING – Get satin-soft baby feet with our foot peel 2-pack that’s super easy to use. Just cut a hole in the foot peel booties, cover your feet and leave on for 45 to 60 minutes while relaxing with a glass of wine or curling up with a good book!
  • FITS FEET BIG AND SMALL – Whether you’re a Size 6 or have feet even Shaq would envy, our botanical foot peels are the best foot peel masks for getting that soft, luscious skin your feet crave. Fits up to size 16 feet for both women and men!
 

 

Please rate this