Softease Foot Peel Mask 2 Pairs – Masque Peeling Naturel pour Pieds avec Antioxydant 9,95 $

This post is also available in: English (Anglais) Español (Espagnol) العربية (Arabe) Deutsch (Allemand) Italiano (Italien) Yiddish (Yiddish)

Softease Foot Peel 2 Pairs Buy Now Softease Foot Peel - Back side More Info Softease Foot Peel Natural Ingredients Softease Booties Steps Softease Foot Peel Unisex Foot Size Softease Booties, size 16 US, 12.83 inches long & 6.9 inches wide

À propos du masque Softease Foot Peel avec 2 paires:
  • DÉCOUVREZ DES PIEDS SOYEUX ET LISSE – Retirez délicatement les callosités tenaces et la peau morte du talon et des orteils, et dévoilez les pieds doux comme du bébé qui se cachent en dessous. Notre masque exfoliant pour les pieds pénètre en profondeur et adoucit intensément la peau pour raviver les pieds secs et craquelés comme par magie!
  • RÉSULTATS MIRACULEUX EN JUSTE 7 À 14 JOURS – Après seulement une semaine d’utilisation de notre masque pour les pieds à peeling rapide, vous remarquerez des résultats spectaculaires car il sculpte et exfolie vos pieds. Regardez comme des callosités épaisses et dures et des flocons rugueux et morts se ramollir comme du beurre et se décoller comme par magie!
  • DOUX ET NOURRISSANT – Oubliez les masques exfoliant les pieds qui contiennent des produits chimiques nocifs et irritants. Notre masque revitalisant pour les pieds de bébé contient des quantités concentrées d’ingrédients naturels riches en antioxydants pour que vous puissiez retrouver vos pieds en toute sécurité. Parfait pour les cochons sensibles!
  • EMBALLAGE SANS CHOIX – Obtenez des pieds de bébé soyeux grâce à notre pack de 2 peelings pour les pieds qui est très facile à utiliser. Il suffit de percer un trou dans les chaussons peel, de couvrir vos pieds et de laisser agir 45 à 60 minutes tout en vous relaxant avec un verre de vin ou en vous recroquevillant avec un bon livre!
  • S’ADAPTE AUX PIEDS GRANDS ET PETITS – Que vous soyez de taille 6 ou que vous ayez des pieds que même Shaq vous envierait, nos peelings botaniques sont les meilleurs masques peel pour les pieds pour obtenir cette peau douce et pulpeuse dont vos pieds ont besoin. Convient jusqu’à la taille 16 pieds pour les femmes et les hommes!

Please rate this

Softease Foot Peel Mask 2 Pairs – Natural Foot Peeling Mask with Antioxidant

Softease Foot Peel 2 Pairs Buy Now Softease Foot Peel - Back side More Info Softease Foot Peel Natural Ingredients Softease Booties Steps Softease Foot Peel Unisex Foot Size

About the product
  • UNCOVER SILKY-SMOOTH FEET – Gently remove stubborn calluses and dead heel and toe skin, and unveil the baby-soft feet that are hiding underneath. Our exfoliating foot peel mask penetrates deep and intensely softens skin to revive dry, cracking feet like magic!
  • MIRACULOUS RESULTS IN JUST 7 to 14 DAYS – After just a week of using our quick peeling foot mask, you’ll notice dramatic results as it sculpts and exfoliates your feet. Watch as thick, hard calluses and rough, dead flakes soften like butter and magically peel away!
  • GENTLE AND NOURISHING – Forget foot peeling masks that contain harmful, irritating chemicals. Our revitalizing baby foot peel mask contains concentrated amounts of natural, antioxidant-rich ingredients so you can safely get your feet back. Perfect for sensitive piggies!
  • FUSS-FREE PACKAGING – Get satin-soft baby feet with our foot peel 2-pack that’s super easy to use. Just cut a hole in the foot peel booties, cover your feet and leave on for 45 to 60 minutes while relaxing with a glass of wine or curling up with a good book!
  • FITS FEET BIG AND SMALL – Whether you’re a Size 6 or have feet even Shaq would envy, our botanical foot peels are the best foot peel masks for getting that soft, luscious skin your feet crave. Fits up to size 16 feet for both women and men!
 

 

Please rate this